Join us Sundays at 10:45a (Outdoors & Virtual)

GraceKids Sunday Printables (The Ten Commandments)

Ten Commandments Website

Sunday, April 18, 2021 (The First Word)
Sunday, April 25, 2021 (The Second Word)
Sunday, May 2, 2021 (The Third Word)
Sunday, May 9, 2021 (The Fourth Word)
Sunday, May 16, 2021 (The Fifth Word)

Pentecost Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021 (The Sixth Word)
Sunday, June 6, 2021 (The Seventh Word)
Sunday, June 13, 2021 (The Eighth Word)
Sunday, June 20, 2021 (The Ninth Word)
Sunday, June 27, 2021 (The Tenth Word)

Passion Week Activity Pages

Activity Sheets (Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021)
Activity Sheets (Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021)
Activity Sheets (Eastertide, April 11, 2021)

Click here to find out about what's happening for toddler care on-campus.  

Additional Resources of Previous Lessons

Exodus Image Fruit of the Spirit

GraceKids Mission

That children may know, honor, and seek after God, desiring to follow Jesus and have a transformational relationship with Him, recognizing their part in God’s story and mission in the world as revealed through Scripture.

GraceKids Vision

Lay a foundation of faith grounded in Biblical teaching and basic theological truths that gives children a regular opportunity to respond to God’s love and calling through the sharing of the Gospel.

Build and nurture trusting relationships with teachers and classmates so that children know they are part of a church family that cherishes them and longs to see their lives transformed by making Christ their Savior.

Partner with parents and families to reinforce lessons at home and throughout the week, promoting and fostering the individual spiritual development and maturity of each child.

Pray that God works in the hearts of children so that they grow closer in their walk with Jesus and desire to make a public profession of faith.